Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tammy Melendez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tammy Melendez

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Sartin

Judy Sartin

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy's gals are wonderful. I rarely get to talk to Tammy, but her staff are there to help me every time I call. They are gems plus very kind and friendly."
Profile photo of zach j

zach j

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jess did an amazing job. She was patient and kind and never made me feel guilty for forgetting to review my insurance policy quotes that she sent me promptly after I asked."
Profile photo of Michelle Tillman

Michelle Tillman

June 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Please stop sending me junk mail. I am not interested."
Profile photo of Christine Morrison

Christine Morrison

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy Melendez and her staff are wonderful!!! They are kind, responsive, and easy to work with. I switched from another insuance company, and my new rates with State Farm were cheaper and more comprehensive, and Tammy and her team made the switch very easy and seemless."
Profile photo of kristen carter

kristen carter

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy & her staff are wonderful to work with. Always super helpful and pleasant!"
Profile photo of Sunny Day

Sunny Day

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance agent, especially Gail, she is the best agent that I have ever worked with. Everytime we have questions or requests, she will be able to help us right the way. I would love to highly recommend this State Farm office to my family and friends. Professional, helpful, great service! Yen Le"
Profile photo of Rod Carter

Rod Carter

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have consistently had great service from Tammy and her crew - helping us find the right goldilocks coverage - not too much, not too little, just right. They are very responsive as well as being out in front when we may need a coverage change."
Profile photo of J Skelton

J Skelton

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and the staff have always taken good care of my father. He enjoyed visitng with them. He went in once a month to pay his bills and they were always welcoming to him! I have not had any difficulty with this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Hector Ochoa

Hector Ochoa

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been using this local branch of State farm for over 7 years. Everyone is always incredibly helpful and nice. My insurance agent, Jessica, does a wonderful job explaining all the policy terms, rates and coverages. They are also super quick and usually work with me out of the blue when I need something. Try them out, you can't go wrong!"
Profile photo of Courtney Gasperson

Courtney Gasperson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Tammy and her staff has always been pleasant and simple. They have always explained my different options without overwhelming me with things that I cannot understand. I never have to worry because they just handle it and call me with regular check-ins. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ryan McGinnis

Ryan McGinnis

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Tammy Melendez and her team. They are professional, helpful, and there when you need them most."
Profile photo of Jabber 2089

Jabber 2089

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I took a day to stop at various agencies to get some quotes. I ended up signing with State farm. The team here is incredibly welcoming and friendly. They explain the process clearly so first time buyers of insurance won't be confused or pay for what they don't need. I strongly recommend a stop in. We got the Randi rate!"
Profile photo of Austin Foster

Austin Foster

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tammy is an incredible agent. Her entire staff is very knowledge and great to work with. I highly recommend to anyone searching for a top quality agency."
Profile photo of Michael Carpenter

Michael Carpenter

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really stepped up to solve a problem claim for me."
Profile photo of Linda Fassler

Linda Fassler

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tammy Melendez"
Profile photo of Chaun sims

Chaun sims

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was new to State Farm and Tammy personally helped me get established when shad had sent her staff home early. I didn’t have much time and Tammy was prompt, thorough and effective. Later I stopped by to sort out multiple policies and Jessica stayed late to make sure I was setup correctly. Highly recommend this branch due to competitive pricing and excellent service. I am happy they are actively assisting my neighborhood."
Profile photo of M B

M B

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tammy is a top agent who is always looking out for her clients. She was really helpful in making sure we were able to take advantage of all the discounts they offer to teen drivers. We were able to get a great rate for our child!"
Profile photo of Kyle Talbot

Kyle Talbot

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tammy and her staff are top notch! They're very communicative and always looking out for their clients best interests. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Kemp

Jacqueline Kemp

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tammy and her staff always take great care of me. They are responsive and knowledgeable, and always so friendly!"
Profile photo of Luis Villegas

Luis Villegas

December 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"Poor"
Profile photo of Jack and Nonnie Young

Jack and Nonnie Young

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Once again, Tammy has responded to my questions and supplied the answers. Thank you, Tammy, for your efficiency and the fact that you care."
Profile photo of Zac Cepak

Zac Cepak

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"The office is full of great, friendly folks ready to help. Everyone there is just fantastic!"
Profile photo of Jesse Healy

Jesse Healy

July 8, 2018

1  out of  5
"Stop sending so much stuff in the mail, it’s just gonna end up in the trash!"
Profile photo of Ryan Decker

Ryan Decker

April 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"Tammy is awesome and has a great team!"
Profile photo of Rick Portillo

Rick Portillo

October 25, 2012

5  out of  5
"Tammy's office is knowledgeable and fun. They are a delight to work with!"