Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 1600 Hoyt

1600 Hoyt

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 1600 Hoyt
"Tammy and her team have been nothing but amazing helping many residents of ours receive the lowest rates for insurance. We manage a couple local properties, and she has surpassed our expectations with new and current residents lowering the cost for many. Always shop around, then give her team a call to get the lowest prices with the quality State Farm service."
Profile photo of Valerie Velasquez

Valerie Velasquez

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Velasquez
"Always help me out."
Profile photo of Steve Roberts

Steve Roberts

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Roberts
"We had an annual review of our coverage by remote meeting. At first, we had major technical glitches that prevented video, but Tammy was unfazed by the setback. We proceeded by speaker phone and the review went very smoothly. She sent follow-up documents the same day. It is a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Tina Lund-Ayala

Tina Lund-Ayala

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lund-Ayala
"Randi was great to work with. She is very friendly and gave us options in coverage to fit our budget. I recommend giving her a call for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andrew Haney

Andrew Haney

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Haney
"I would recommend Tammy Melendez and her staff to anyone who is trying to find the right solution for their insurance needs. They asked me the right questions to find out the right policy for me and my family. I was very happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Chaondra Rochelle

Chaondra Rochelle

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chaondra Rochelle
"I would highly recommend the Tammy Melendez State Farm Agency. I recently signed up for renters insurance with Ana and it was a fast and simple process. I was covered immediately."
Profile photo of nick eyerman

nick eyerman

April 25, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by nick eyerman
"Response: Nah, I'm just gonna switch to progressive or something because if you can't keep my credit card secure, nothing else matters. Never had a problem until I had to explain to them not to charge the card that was removed from autopay and deleted from my entire account. They even acknowledged that they had my new card and still charged the old one. Idiots"
Profile photo of Joyce Beck

Joyce Beck

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Beck
"Tammy has been our agent for many years and has always provided excellent service. She is a trusted agent as well as having become a good friend."
Profile photo of Tyler Roach

Tyler Roach

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Roach
"Randi helped me with my auto and condo policies. She walked me through every step and made sure I understood exactly what I was looking at. She made clear somethings that my previous insurance company did not."
Profile photo of Kimberly Shafer

Kimberly Shafer

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Shafer
"Randi is a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond to help me evaluate my insurance needs after some big life changes. I appreciate her knowledge and professionalism in a friendly package. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Judy Sartin

Judy Sartin

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Sartin
"Tammy's gals are wonderful. I rarely get to talk to Tammy, but her staff are there to help me every time I call. They are gems plus very kind and friendly."
Profile photo of zach j

zach j

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by zach j
"Jess did an amazing job. She was patient and kind and never made me feel guilty for forgetting to review my insurance policy quotes that she sent me promptly after I asked."
Profile photo of Christine Morrison

Christine Morrison

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Morrison
"Tammy Melendez and her staff are wonderful!!! They are kind, responsive, and easy to work with. I switched from another insuance company, and my new rates with State Farm were cheaper and more comprehensive, and Tammy and her team made the switch very easy and seemless."
Profile photo of kristen carter

kristen carter

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kristen carter
"Tammy & her staff are wonderful to work with. Always super helpful and pleasant!"
Profile photo of Sunny Day

Sunny Day

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny Day
"I love this insurance agent, especially Gail, she is the best agent that I have ever worked with. Everytime we have questions or requests, she will be able to help us right the way. I would love to highly recommend this State Farm office to my family and friends. Professional, helpful, great service! Yen Le"
Profile photo of Rod Carter

Rod Carter

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Carter
"We have consistently had great service from Tammy and her crew - helping us find the right goldilocks coverage - not too much, not too little, just right. They are very responsive as well as being out in front when we may need a coverage change."
Profile photo of J Skelton

J Skelton

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Skelton
"Jamie and the staff have always taken good care of my father. He enjoyed visitng with them. He went in once a month to pay his bills and they were always welcoming to him! I have not had any difficulty with this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Hector

Hector

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hector
"I've been using this local branch of State farm for over 7 years. Everyone is always incredibly helpful and nice. My insurance agent, Jessica, does a wonderful job explaining all the policy terms, rates and coverages. They are also super quick and usually work with me out of the blue when I need something. Try them out, you can't go wrong!"
Profile photo of Courtney Gasperson

Courtney Gasperson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Gasperson
"My experience with Tammy and her staff has always been pleasant and simple. They have always explained my different options without overwhelming me with things that I cannot understand. I never have to worry because they just handle it and call me with regular check-ins. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ryan McGinnis

Ryan McGinnis

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan McGinnis
"Highly recommend Tammy Melendez and her team. They are professional, helpful, and there when you need them most."
Profile photo of Jabber 2089

Jabber 2089

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jabber 2089
"I took a day to stop at various agencies to get some quotes. I ended up signing with State farm. The team here is incredibly welcoming and friendly. They explain the process clearly so first time buyers of insurance won't be confused or pay for what they don't need. I strongly recommend a stop in. We got the Randi rate!"
Profile photo of Austin Foster

Austin Foster

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Foster
"Tammy is an incredible agent. Her entire staff is very knowledge and great to work with. I highly recommend to anyone searching for a top quality agency."
Profile photo of Michael Carpenter

Michael Carpenter

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Carpenter
"Really stepped up to solve a problem claim for me."
Profile photo of Chaun sims

Chaun sims

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chaun sims
"I was new to State Farm and Tammy personally helped me get established when shad had sent her staff home early. I didn’t have much time and Tammy was prompt, thorough and effective. Later I stopped by to sort out multiple policies and Jessica stayed late to make sure I was setup correctly. Highly recommend this branch due to competitive pricing and excellent service. I am happy they are actively assisting my neighborhood."
Profile photo of M B

M B

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by M B
"Tammy is a top agent who is always looking out for her clients. She was really helpful in making sure we were able to take advantage of all the discounts they offer to teen drivers. We were able to get a great rate for our child!"